You are not logged in:     Login
future150 facebook future150 twitter
Get Exposure  /  F150 Report  GET SOCIAL:
1st Annual 2013 Future150 Camp All-American Team
by Jason Pratt, Future150 (5:53 PM CT, Wed January 21, 2015)
2013 Future150 Camp All Americans- Magee, Mosley, and Norris
2013 Future150 Camp All Americans- Magee, Mosley, and Norris
Jason Pratt
Jason Pratt:

Future150 Senior Recruiting Analyst. Covering high school basketball nationally.

Nashville, TN (Future150) -- After holding high school camps in Atlanta, Birmingham, Charlotte, Dallas, Nashville, and Houston, scouring talent of all levels across the southeast this past fall, Future150 has picked our 1st annual All-American team. Consisting of 50 total prospects, the team is well represented across the country.

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Carolina, and Texas are all represented by Future150 All-Americans. 

While our list could have consisted of much more than our top 50 prospects, we had to set a limit somewhere. Congratulations to the following recruits, and on behalf of the entire Future150 staff, we look forward to seeing the next set of young stars itching for exposure this coming fall!

Class of 2013:

PG. Nino Jackson - Kindgom Prep (GA)

SG. Leon Gilmore III - Manvel HS (TX)

SG. Evan Payne - Kingdom Prep (GA)

SG. Trevin Joseph - Eagle's Landing HS (GA)

SG. Gabe DeVoe - Shelby HS (NC)

SG. Rasheed Brooks - Kingdom Prep (GA)

SF. Jevonlean Hedgeman - Pearland HS (TX)

PF. Brian Johnson - Creekside HS (FL)

C. Cole Harrison - Montrose Christian School (MD)

C. Rozelle Nix- Kingdom Prep (GA)

Class of 2014:

PG. Erick Neal - Dallas Lincoln HS (TX)

PG. Derrick Neal - Dallas Lincoln HS (TX)

PG. Dominic Magee - Helen Cox HS (LA)

CG: J.J. Catchings - Prime Prep Academy (TX)

SG. Jarvis Calhoun - Hewitt-Trussville HS (AL)

SG. Cuyler "Stuckey" Mosley - Timber Creek HS (FL)

SF. Rob Marberry - Franklin Road Academy (TN)

SF. Jeremy Combs - Dallas Carter HS (TX)

SF. Riley Norris - Albertville HS (AL)

SG. Jeremiah Jefferson - Triple A Academy (TX)

Class of 2015:

PG. Marcus Watson - Northwest Rankin HS (MS)

PG. Devin Cooper - Walnut Grove Christian (SC)

PG. Ty Hudson - Pebblebrook HS (GA)

PG. JoJo Anderson - Yates HS (TX)

SG. Kwinton Hinson - Fairmont HS (NC)

SG. King McClure - Triple A Academy (TX)

SG. Danjel Purifoy - Cahawba Christian (AL)

SG. K.J. Hill - Bryant HS (AR)

SF. Paul Thomas - Summer Creek HS (TX)

SF. Kevin Murph - Pebblebrook HS (GA)

Class of 2016:

PG. Anfernee King - Seminole County HS (GA)

SG. Mario Kegler - Callaway HS (MS)

SG. Tracey Burnett - Huntsville Lee HS (AL)

SG. Jordan Hollins- Paideia School (GA)

SG. Jordan Harris - Seminole County HS (GA)

SF. Harrison Henderson - Triple A Academy (TX)

SF. Darius Hicks - Quitman HS (MS)

SF. Trey Clemons - Marianna HS (FL)

C. Herard Schneider - McKinney Boyd HS (TX)

C. Raekwon Long - Garinger HS (NC)

Honorable Mention:

2013 - Jorden WilliamsThe McCallie School (TN)

           Chi Udoh - Terry Stafford HS (NC) 

2014 - Eric Hayward - Fort Dorchester HS (SC)

           Rick Curry - South Grand Prairie HS (TX)

2015 - Hasan Abdullah - Clay Chalkville HS (AL)

           Tyson Jolly - Putnam City West HS (OK)

2016- Sunny Piplani-Leesville Road, (NC)

          Josh Campbell - Angleton HS (TX)


Be the first to post. Just use the form below.

Add a comment...

There are currently no Future150 Camps available.